New Projects information at Mining Technology New and updated information from Projects listed on www.mining-technology.com http://www.mining-technology.com/ en-us http://www.mining-technology.com/ New Projects information at Mining Technology http://www.mining-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Spectrum-GJ Copper-Gold Project, British Columbia http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/spectrum-gj-copper-gold-project-british-columbia/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/spectrum-gj-copper-gold-project-british-columbia/ Skeena Resources’ Spectrum-GJ copper-gold project is situated within the Golden Triangle of north-west British Columbia, Canada. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Phoenix Gold Project, Red Lake, Ontario http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/phoenix-gold-project-red-lake-ontario/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/phoenix-gold-project-red-lake-ontario/ The Phoenix gold project involves the development of an underground mine in the Red Lake district of Ontario, Canada, which is one of the largest gold producing countries in the world. Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Tahuehueto Project, Durango http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/tahuehueto-project-durango/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/tahuehueto-project-durango/ Tahuehueto is an advanced-stage poly-metallic project located in the Durango State of Mexico. Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Bibiani Gold Project http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/bibiani-gold-project/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/bibiani-gold-project/ The Bibiani gold project is an underground mine located in the western region of Ghana. The mineral concessions of the deposit are located approximately 80km south-west of Kumasi, the capital city of Ashanti Region. Thu, 07 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Cypress Mine (Buck Creek No.1 Mine), Illinois Basin, Western Kentucky http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/buck-creek-no1-mine-illinois-basin-western-kentucky/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/buck-creek-no1-mine-illinois-basin-western-kentucky/ Cypress (formerly Buck Creek No.1) mine is located within McLean and Hopkins Counties, approximately 280km south-west of the city of Frankfort, Kentucky. Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Poplar Grove Mine (Buck Creek No.2 Mine), Kentucky http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/poplar-grove-mine-buck-creek-no2-mine-kentucky/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/poplar-grove-mine-buck-creek-no2-mine-kentucky/ Earlier known as Buck Creek No.2 Mine, Poplar Grove Mine is located within the Buck Creek mine complex in the Western Kentucky region, Illinois Basin, US. Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Aurizona Gold Mine, Maranhao http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/aurizona-gold-mine-maranhao/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/aurizona-gold-mine-maranhao/ The Aurizona Gold Mine, located within the Maranhão state in north-eastern Brazil, is owned by Mineracão Aurizona S.A. (MASA). Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Solomon Hub Iron Ore Mine http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/-solomon-hub-iron-ore-mine-western-australia/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/-solomon-hub-iron-ore-mine-western-australia/ The Solomon Hub open-cut iron ore mine is located around 60km north of Tom Price in Western Australia. The mine is fully owned by Australian miner Fortescue Metals Group. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Florence Copper Project, Arizona http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/florence-copper-project-arizona/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/florence-copper-project-arizona/ The Florence copper project is an advanced-stage in-situ copper recovery (ISCR) project being developed in central Arizona, US. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Ann Mason Copper-Molybdenum Project, Nevada http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/ann-mason-copper-molybdenum-project-nevada/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/ann-mason-copper-molybdenum-project-nevada/ Ann Mason is an advanced copper-molybdenum project being developed in Nevada, US. It comprises the Ann Mason copper-molybdenum deposit, which is considered to be the fourth biggest copper porphyry resource in Canada and the US, and the Blue Hill oxid… Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Mount Peake Vanadium-Iron-Titanium Project http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/mount-peake-vanadium-iron-titanium-project/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/mount-peake-vanadium-iron-titanium-project/ Australian resource company TNG plans to start construction on the Mount Peake vanadium-iron-titanium project located in the Arunta province of Northern Territory, Australia, in 2017. Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Montagne d’Or Gold Project http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/montagne-dor-gold-project/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/montagne-dor-gold-project/ The Montagne d'Or gold mine is located in north-west French Guiana, approximately 180km west of its capital city, Cayenne. Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Dugald River Mine, Queensland http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/dugald-river-mine-queensland/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/dugald-river-mine-queensland/ The Dugald River zinc-lead-silver mine is situated 65km north-west of Cloncurry in Northern Queensland, Australia, and owned by MMG. Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Madaouela Uranium Project http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/madaouela-uranium-project/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/madaouela-uranium-project/ Madaouela is an advanced-stage uranium project being developed near Arlit in north-central Niger. The project is located within the most significant sandstone-hosted uranium deposits in the world. Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Gruyere Gold Project, Melbourne http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/gruyere-gold-project-melbourne/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/gruyere-gold-project-melbourne/ Located in the Yamarna Greenstone Belt, Gruyere Gold Deposit is situated on mining lease M38/1267, approximately 200km east of Laverton in Western Australia. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Cisneros Gold Mine, Antioquia http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/cisneros-gold-mine-antioquia/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/cisneros-gold-mine-antioquia/ The Cisneros project is a high-grade gold mine being developed in Antioquia, Colombia, by Antioquia Gold. It comprises nine deposits with initial production planned from the Guaico and Guayabito deposits. Wed, 05 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT San Rafael Zinc-Lead-Silver Project http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/san-rafael-zinc-lead-silver-project/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/san-rafael-zinc-lead-silver-project/ The San Rafael zinc-lead-silver underground mine is a brownfield mine being developed in the Cosalá mining district in Sinaloa, Mexico. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Bloom Lake Iron Ore Mine, Quebec http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/bloom-lake-iron-ore-mine-quebec/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/bloom-lake-iron-ore-mine-quebec/ Champion Iron, through its subsidiary Québec Iron Ore, proposes to restart the Bloom Lake iron ore mine in Fermont, north-east Quebec, Canada. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT San Ramon Gold Mine, Antioquia http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/san-ramon-gold-mine-antioquia/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/san-ramon-gold-mine-antioquia/ Red Eagle Mining's San Ramon gold mine is an integral part of the Santa Rosa gold project and is located in the Department of Antioquia, northern Colombia. Thu, 15 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Copler Sulphide Expansion Project http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/copler-sulphide-expansion-project/ http://www.mining-technology.com/projects/copler-sulphide-expansion-project/ The Çöpler open-pit gold mine in Turkey is being expanded to introduce pressure oxidation method to produce gold from the refractory sulphide ore. Sun, 11 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT