SMI Evaporative Solutions

Enhanced Evaporation Equipment for Excess Water Removal

SMI Evaporative Solutions Head Office

1512 North Rockwell Drive
Midland
48642
Michigan
United States of America

+1 989 631 6091

mail@evapor.com www.evapor.com

Western USA and Canada

2865 Melony Drive
Salt Lake City
84124
Utah
United States of America
Contact:Wayne Ragland, Sales Manager

+1 801 580 0992

wayne@snowmakers.com

Western USA and Canada

490 Alder Creek Ct
Reno
89511
Nevada
United States of America
Contact:Nic Horgan, Sales

+1 775 772 6983

nic@snowmakers.com

USA Northeast and Ontario, Canada

810 Holiday Point Road
North Hero
05474
Vermont
United States of America
Contact:John Parker, Sales

+1 802 309 0966

john@snowmakers.com

Eastern USA and Canada

3352 Hwy. 130
Lone Rock
53556
Wisconsin
United States of America
Contact:Arlan Rust, Sales

+1 612 859 5162

arlan@snowmakers.com

USA Southeast

PO Box 88
Underhill Center
05490
Vermont
United States of America
Contact:Peter Geise, Sales

+1 802 899 4210

peter@snowmakers.com

Mexico

Circuito Balcones 136
Queretaro
Qro CP 76230
Mexico
Contact:Javier Ochoa, SSOZ / O3 Internacional

+52 1 333 8085802
+52 442 1257839
+52 442 2341385

javier_ochoa@ssoz.com.mx www.ssoz.com.mx

Quebec and Maritimes

550 Rang des 25E
Saint Bruno
Quebec
J3V 4P6
Canada
Contact:Michel Couture and Patrice Marcoux, Sno Innovation

+1 450 653 3441
+1 450 653 2506

snoinnovation.com

South America

Telemet Sudamérica S.A y Cia Ltda.
Los Canteros 8723
La Reina
Santiago
Chile
Contact:Cristian Elgueta, GM/Partner

+562 356 2735
+562 356 3822

celgueta@telemet.com

South America

Telemet, Inc.
Box 829
Hunter
12442
New York
United States of America

+1 518 263 4968

info@telemet.com www.telemet.com

Pakistan

Water Treatment Systems, Silver Streak - Import Export Distribution
B-1 Panorama Centre
Fatima Jinnah Road
Saddar Karachi
Pakistan
Contact:Muhammad Zafar, Manager

+91 21 5672413
+92 21 5670596
+92 21 5684798
+92 21 5684798
+92 321 2404757
+92 21 5670596 +92 321 2404757

South Australia

Assett Mechanical Engineering Pty Ltd
61-67 Ashwin Parade
Torrensville
5031
Australia

+61 808 8234 2090
+61 808 8443 4184

sales@assetteng.com.au assetteng.com.au

Queensland, Australia

Prime Pump Company
Unit 1/60 Kremzow Road
Brendale
4500
Queensland
Australia

+61 73889 7877

sales@primepump.com.au www.primepump.com.au

New Zealand

New Zealand
Contact:Sam Chater

sam.chater@snowmakers.com

Europe

Italy
Contact:Paolo Bonelli
Contact:Sam Chater

paolo@snowmakers.com sam.chater@snowmakers.com

Africa

United States of America
Contact:Bill Topham
Contact:Jeff Ewald
Contact:Joe VanderKelen

bill@snowmakers.com jeff@snowmakers.com joe@snowmakers.com