CRU Group

Analysis and Consultancy Services for the Global Mining, Metals and Fertilisers Industries

CRU International

31 Mount Pleasant
London
WC1X 0AD
United Kingdom

+44 207 9032 000 (CRU Strategies, London, UK)
+44 207 9032 123 (Multicommodity team, London, UK)

multi.commodity@crugroup.com www.crustrategies.com
www.crugroup.com
www.cruevents.com

CRU Group – Beijing, China

517, Tower 2
Bright China Chang An Building
7 Jianguomennei Avenue
Beijing
100005
China
Contact:Zhenzhen Liu

+86 106 510 2206

zhenzhen.liu@crugroup.com

CRU Group – Santiago, Chile

Augusto Leguia Norte 100
Oficina 506
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
Contact:Juan Esteban Fuentes

+56 2 231 3900

juan.fuentes@crugroup.com

CRU Group – Langley, USA

PO Box 1269
Langley
98260
WA
United States of America
Contact:Robin Adams

+1 360 321 4707

robin.adams@crugroup.com

CRU Group – Mumbai, India

Level 2, Kalpataru Synergy, Opp.
Grant Hyatt
Santa Cruz (East)
Mumbai
400055
India
Contact:Manish Pande

+91 222 953 7400

manish.pande@crugroup.com

CRU Group – Sydney, Australia

Sydney
Australia
Contact:Philip Sewell

+61 41 829 0342

philip.sewell@crugroup.com

CRU Group – Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sao Paulo
Brazil
Contact:Marcio Goto

+55 115 051 8124

marcio.goto@crugroup.com