Vacon

High-Quality AC Drives to Improve Process Control and Save Energy

Vacon

Runsorintie 7
65380 Vaasa
Other
Finland

+358 201 2121
+358 201 212 205

vacon@vacon.com Vacon Distributors
Vacon Service Centres
Vacon Offices
www.vacon.com

Mexico

Vaasa Control De Mexico
Sur 8 No. 171 local D Col: Agricola Oriental
Mexico, D.F. CP 08500
Other
Mexico

+1 55 55 58 0081, 0497
+1 55 10 43 47773
Cel: 044 55 40424402

Canada

Vacon Canada
221 Griffith Rd
Stratford, Ontario N5A 6T3
Other
Canada

+1 519 508 2323
+1 519 508 2324

Italy

Vacon SpA
Via F.lli Guerra, 35
42100 Reggio Emilia (RE)
Other
Italy

+39 0522 276 811
+39 0522 276 890

vacon.italy@vacon.com www.vacon.it

Netherlands

Vacon Benelux BV
Weide 40
4206 CJ Gorinchem
Other
Netherlands

+31 183 642 970
+31 183 642 971

vacon.benelux@vacon.com www.vacon.nl

Sweden

Vacon AB
Anderstorpsvägen 16
171 54 SOLNA
Other
Sweden

+46 8 293 055
+46 8 290 755

www.vacon.se vacon.sweden@vacon.com

Norway

Vacon AS
Bentsrudveien 17
3080 Holmestrand
Other
Norway

+47 330 96 120
+47 330 96 130

vacon.norway@vacon.com www.vacon.no

Spain

Vacon Drives Ibérica S.A.
C/ Colom, 406-C Pol.Ind. Santa Margarida
08223- TERRASSA
Other
Spain

+34 938 774 506
+34 937 837 588

www.vacon.es vacon.spain@vacon.com

Russia

ZAO Vacon Drives
Ul. Letchika Babushkina 1, Stroenie 3
129344 Moscow
Other
Russia

+7 495 363 19 85
+7 495 363 19 86

vacon.russia@vacon.com www.ru.vacon.com

Romania

Vacon Romania - Reprezentanta
Cuza Voda 1
400107 Cluj Napoca
Other
Romania

+40 364 118 981
+40 364 118 981

office@vacon.ro

USA

Vacon, Inc.
1500 Nitterhouse Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Other
United States of America

+1 717 261 5000
+1 717 264 3115

China (GMT+8)

Vacon Suzhou Drives Co., Ltd.
Building 11A, Suchun Industrial Square
Suzhou 215126
428 Xinglong Street
Other
China

+86 512 6283 6630
+86 512 6283 6618

www.cn.vacon.com

United Kingdom

Vacon Drives (UK) Ltd.
18 Maizefield
Hinckley
Hinckley Fields Industrial Estate
LE10 1YF Leicestershire
Other
United Kingdom

+44 1455 611 515
+44 1455 611 517

vacon.uk@vacon.com www.vacon.co.uk

South Korea

Vacon Korea Ltd
2 fl, HyunDae-Ansung Tower Bldg, 737-28
Seoul, Korea
Hannam-Dong, Yongsan-Gu
Other

+82 2 790 3352/3
+82 2 790 3363

United Arab Emirates

Vacon Middle East and Africa (Branch)
P.O.Box 54763
Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA
Office 4A 226
Dubai
Other

+971 4 2045 200
+971 4 2045 203

vacon.uae@vacon.com

Thailand

Vacon South East Asia (Branch)
The Representative Office in Thailand
Bangkok 10250, Thailand
2/23 Sukha Phiban 2 Road, Prawet
Other

+662 329 2184
+662 329 2185

India

Vacon Drives & Controls Pvt Ltd
No.352, Kapleeshwar Nagar
Chennai-600041
East Coast Road, Neelangarai
Other
India

+91 44 24490024 / 24490025
:+91 44 24490022

vacon.india@vacon.com

Germany

Vacon GmbH
Gladbecker Str. 425
45329 Essen
Other
Germany

+49 201 806 700
+49 201 806 7099

vacon.germany@vacon.com www.vacon.de

Czech Republic

Vacon s.r.o.
Kodanska 1441/46
100 00 Prague 10
Other
Czech Republic

Denmark

Vacon Drives A/S
Jyllandsgade 30, 1. St.
6400 Sønderborg
Other
Denmark

+45 88 43 70 00

www.vacon.dk

Vaasa - Head Office

Vacon Plc
Runsorintie 7
65380 Vaasa
Other
Finland

+358 201 2121
+358 201 212 205

vacon@vacon.com

France

Vacon France
1 Rue Jacquard
91 280 Saint Pierre du Perray
BP 72
Other
France

+33 1 69 89 60 30
+33 1 69 89 60 40

vacon.france@vacon.com www.vacon-france.fr

Austria

Vacon AT
Antriebssysteme GmbH
2544 Leobersdorf
Aumühlweg 21
Other
Austria

+43 2256 651 66
+43 2256 651 66 66

vacon.austria@vacon.com www.vacon.at

Belgium

Vacon Benelux NV/SA
Interleuvenlaan 62
3001 Heverlee (Leuven)
Other
Belgium

+32 16 394 825
+32 16 394 827

vacon.belgium@vacon.com

Australia

Vacon Pacific Pty Ltd
5/66-74 Micro Circuit
Victoria 3175
Dandenong South
Other
Australia

+61 3 9238 9300
+61 3 9238 9310

sales.australia@vacon.com

Brazil

Vacon América Latina Ltda.
Av. Sagitário, 447
Barueri - SP - 06473-073
AlphaConde 1
Other
Brazil

+55 11 4166 5707
Tel: +55 11 8467 8642 (support line)
+55 11 4166 5567

Vacon.Brazil@vacon.com www.br.vacon.com