HMA Group

Material Handling, Instrumentation and Power Generation Solutions for Mining Applications

HMA Group (Australia)

10 Hereford Street
Berkeley Vale
New South Wales 2261
Australia

+61 (0) 2 4389 6191
+61 (0) 2 4389 6199

info@hmagrp.com hmagrp.com

Sydney Office

13 Sirius Road
Lane Cove
NSW 2066
Sydney
Australia

+61 2 9428 7300
+61 2 9428 7399

sydney@hmagrp.com

Singleton Office

21 Magpie St
McDougall’s Hill
NSW 2330
New South Wales
Australia

+61 2 6571 8200
+61 2 6571 8299

singleton@hmagrp.com

Brisbane Office

Building 107, Unit 3B, 2–6 Leonardo Drive
Brisbane Airport
QLD 4007
Queensland
Australia

+61 7 3859 6800
+61 7 3859 6869

brisbane@hmagrp.com

Mackay Office

22-30 Southgate Drive
Southgate Industrial Park
Paget
QLD 4740
Queensland
Australia

+61 7 4998 6900
+61 7 4998 6999

mackay@hmagrp.com

Melbourne Office

11/97 Bayfield Road East
Bayswater
VIC 3153
Victoria
Australia

+61 3 8720 6700
+61 3 8720 6799

melbourne@hmagrp.com

Morwell Office

8 Jones Road
Morwell
VIC 3840
Victoria
Australia

+61 3 5136 8400
+61 3 5136 8499

morwell@hmagrp.com

Perth Office

119 Dowd Street
Welshpool
WA 6106
Western Australia
Australia

+61 8 6254 9500
+61 8 6254 9599

perth@hmagrp.com

HMA Group (New Zealand)

Unit 9, 9 Karewa Place
3200 Pukete Hamilton
New Zealand

+64 (0) 7 850 2610
+64 (0) 7 847 1883

hamilton@hmagrp.com

HMA Group (Postal address - New Zealand)


Te Rapa
3241 Hamilton
New Zealand

HMA Group (Indonesia)

18 Office Park Tower A, 5th Floor Unit C
JL. TB Simatupang Kav 18
12520 Pasar Minggu – Jakarta Selatan
Indonesia

+62 21 2278 3377
+62 21 2200 1773

jakarta@hmagrp.com

HMA Group (South Africa)

Old Industrial City
Warehouse 28
Voortrekker Street
Emalahleni
South Africa

+27 13 650 9800
+27 86 515 9641

johannesburg@hmagrp.com