Tenova Delkor

Equipment Specialist: Filtration, Thickening, Flotation, Screening and Process Design

Delkor Technik India Private Ltd

108/D, 6th Main Road, III Phase
Peenya Industrial Area, Peenya
Bangalore 560058
India

+91 80 4262 1000

india@delkorglobal.com

Delkor Technik India Private Ltd

KB-25, 7th Floor, Sec III, Salt Lake City
Kolkata 700098
India

+91 33 2335 2067

india@delkorglobal.com

Tenova do Brazil Equipamentos Ltda

5th Floor, 131 Andaluzita Street
Belo Horizonte
Minas Gerais
Brazil

+55 31 3298 3040

brazil@delkorglobal.com

Delkor Inc

6929 Royal Oak Avenue
Burnaby
Vancouver, BC
V5J 4J3
Canada

+1 604 451 7767

canada@delkorglobal.com

Delkor South America SpA

Avenida Isidora Goyenechea 2800
Floor 36, Las Condes
Santiago
Chile

+56 2 650 4700

chile@delkorglobal.com

Tenova Mining & Minerals

58 Emerald Parkway Road
Greenstone Hill 1609
PO Box 7737, Johannesburg 2000
South Africa

+27 11 899 9111

southafrica@delkorglobal.com

Delkor Pty Limited

PO Box 5379, 12 Meares Way
Canning Vale, WA 6155
Australia

+61 8 6350 0100

australia@delkorglobal.com

Delkor Pty Limited

PO Box 87, Botany, NSW 1455
Level 2, 8 Lord Street
Botany, NSW 2019
Australia

+61 2 8335 0400

australia@delkorglobal.com

TAKRAF GmbH (Germany)

Office 515, Building 2
Bolshaya Pochtovaya 26 V
Moscow, 105082
Russia

+7 495 287 4140

russia@delkorglobal.com

TAKRAF Tenova Mining Technology (Beijing) Co. Ltd

1705, Air China Plaza
No. 36 Xiao Yun Lu
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027
China

+86 10 8447 5656

china@delkorglobal.com

Delkor (UK) Ltd

Units 10 & 11 Villiers House
Lansdowne Court, Bumpers Farm
Chippenham
Wiltshire, SN14 6RZ
United Kingdom

+44 176 141 7079

uk@delkorglobal.com

Delkor Peru S.A.C

Avda. Salaverry 3405c
Lima, San Isidro
Peru

+51 1 264 2224

peru@delkorglobal.com

Tenova Mining & Minerals Mexico

Heriberto Frias 231, Colonia Narvarte
C.P. 03020 Delegación Benito Juarez
Mexico

+52 55 5286 3544

mexico@delkorglobal.com